The League for Children

Thanks to your generosity, The League for Children’s Moulin Rouge raised $105,000 for child abuse prevention.

Mrs. Arthur Linkletter*
Mrs. Fred O’Green*
Mrs. A.F. Osterloh, III
Event Co-Chairs
Mrs. Donald Hicks
Mrs. Howard P. Ladd
Mrs. Bruce Albertson
Ms. Donna Tohidi Anderson
Mrs. Robert Anderson
Mrs. Henry Arklin
Mrs. Ned Bailey
Mrs. Jordan Bauer
Mrs. Lawrence O. Baum, Jr.
Mrs. William F. Bergin
Mrs. Wallace W. Booth
Mrs. Harold T. Bowling
Mrs. Shane Broumand
Mrs. Darol Carlson
Mrs. Richard Coleman
Mrs. Mark S. Collins
Mrs. Stuart Davis
Mrs. Jerrold Fadem
Mrs. William Feathers
Mrs. David H. Hawkins
Ms. Amy Ross Heimann
Mrs. Donald A. Hicks
Mrs. William Hiestand
Mrs. Eugene H. Hoffman
Mrs. Glen A. Holden
Mrs. William Hollingsworth
Ms. Karen Hudecek
Mrs. Robert Humphreys
Mrs. W. E. Jessup, Jr.
Mrs. Arne Kalm
Ms. Tracy Karbus
Mrs. Michael Kazanjian
Mrs. Charles Kroener
Mrs. Howard P. Ladd
Mrs. R. Theodore Leaver
Mrs. George H. Link
Mrs. William Lowe
Mrs. William E. McKenna
Mrs. Denny McLarry
Mrs. Stuart L. McLean
Mrs. Michael L. McRoskey
Ms. Claudia Hill Mirkin
Ms. Rita Murdoch
Mrs. A.F Osterloh, III
Mrs. Marty Pasetta
Mrs. Roland Peterson
Mrs. David Richardson
Mrs. Chase Robinson
Mrs. Robert E. Shelley
Mrs. Charles P. Skouras, Jr.
Mrs. Jack C. Smith
Ms. Jaclyn Tallon
Mrs. Robert R. Towne
Ms. Waltraud E. Woolf


To sponsor or for information, please contact Kelli Wirth, Associate Director of Special Events / 213.342.0149

Special thanks to the following funders for providing much-needed General Operating support which gives us the flexibility to provide high-quality services in a responsive and efficient manner.

Annenberg Foundation
The Ballmer Group
Capital Group Companies Charitable Foundation
The Ralph M. Parsons Foundation